關於我們

FICO國際有限公司成立於1998年,具有葡萄酒服務和國際葡萄酒貿易經驗,FICO是您的首選合作夥伴。 我們的目標是通過我們廣泛的活動滿足您的個人和業務需求。 我們與酒店,餐館,航空公司,俱樂部,畫廊,專業活動策劃等一起合作。我們組織私人或企業品酒,晚餐或葡萄酒鑑賞講座,與最著名的莊園和村莊的業主。

我們的合作夥伴是主要的葡萄酒公司,並在全球使用明星精品釀酒廠,我們在香港擁有獨家代理權

葡萄酒

FICO國際有限公司是法國,意大利,西班牙,黎巴嫩,澳洲,南非,北非,智利和新西蘭等眾多著名釀酒廠的進口商和分銷商。 擁有超過380種不同的葡萄酒,您一定會找到適合您的葡萄酒。

手工芝士

FICO從法國最好的奶酪經銷商 Hervé Mons 進口多種高級奶酪。

Hervé Mons 先生的特殊之處在於使用傳統的生產方式,並在其洞穴中熟成奶酪,以發展其香氣和味道,與工業切片相比的奶酪有所不同。

Mons 家族已經生產了三代奶酪,並在法國各地探索,尋找奶酪工匠製造商,他們使用最好的牛奶,並在奶酪中提供牛奶最好的一面。 Hervé Mons 從他的父親那裡學到了他的手藝,並被法國政府認可為著名的“Meilleur Ouvrier de France”。 Mons 擁有十二個洞穴,用於老化奶酪,包括著名的鐵路隧道“科隆隧道”。今天,Maison MonS 被公認為最專業奶酪,並且是世界各地表現最卓越的官方供應商。

最重要的是,蒙斯先生遍布法國,尋求仍然使用傳統生產方式的農民品嚐最好的奶酪。

今天,Maison Mons被公認為奶酪界的典範,他贏得了許多獎項,如2000年法國最佳工匠,這是在此行業領域最高的認可。

FICO 獨家代理品牌

聖艾美隆

聖艾美隆

香檳區

阿爾薩斯

夏布利

布根地

盧瓦爾

隆河谷

隆河谷

隆河谷

隆河谷

隆河谷

普羅旺斯

魯西永

裡奧夏

佩內德斯

卡拉泰烏德

黎巴嫩

摩洛哥

摩洛哥

智利

紐西蘭

手工奶酪

越南咖啡

Who we are

FICO International Limited was established in 1998. With experience in wine services and international wine trading, FICO is your partner of choice. Our aim is the satisfaction of your personal and business needs through our wide range of activities. We work with hotels, restaurants, airlines, clubs, galleries, event agencies, etc. We organize private or corporate wine tastings, dinners, or wine appreciation lectures with owners of the most well-known Chateaux and Estates. Our partners are major wine companies and using star boutique wineries worldwide and we have exclusive representation in Hong Kong.

The wines

FICO International Limited is an importer and distributor of a number of famous wineries from France, Italy, Spain, Lebanon, Australia, South Africa, North Africa, Chile and New Zealand. With more than 380 different wines, you are sure to find what the right wine for you.

The Cheese

FICO brings to Hong Kong a wide range of the finest cheeses imported from Hervé Mons, one of the best cheesemongers in France.

The particularity of Mr. Hervé Mons is to use traditional methods of production and to mature the cheese in his caves to develop aroma and taste which make a real difference compared to the industrial cheeses.

The Mons family has been maturing cheese for three generations and travels throughout France to find artisan cheese makers who work with the best milk and offer the best expressions of that milk in their cheese. Hervé Mons learned his craft from his father and has been recognized by the French government with the prestigious title of “Meilleur Ouvrier” de France. Mons was twelve caves to age the cheese, including the famous railway tunnel “Tunnel de la Cologne”.

Today the Maison MonS is recognized as the benchmark in specialty cheeses and is the official supplier of the best tables around the world. He won many awards such as the Best Artisan of France in 2000 which is the highest recognition one can achieve in the field of affinage.

FICO Exclusive Brands