The Champagne wine region (archaic English: Champany) is a wine region within the historical province of Champagne in the northeast of France. The area is best known for the production of the sparkling white wine that bears the region’s name. EU law and the laws of most countries reserve the term “Champagne” exclusively for wines that come from this region located about 100 miles (160 km) east of Paris. The viticultural boundaries of Champagne are legally defined and split into five wine producing districts within the historical province: Aube, Côte des Blancs, Côte de Sézanne, Montagne de Reims, and Vallée de la Marne. The towns of Reims and Épernay are the commercial centers of the area.

Deutz Champagne Brut ClassicDeutz Champagne Brut ClassicRP 90
Lanson Champagne Brut ClassicLanson Champagne Brut ClassicWS 92
Laurent Perrier Champagne Brut ClassicLaurent Perrier Champagne Brut ClassicRP 90
Laurent Perrier Champagne Brut RoséLaurent Perrier Champagne Brut RoséRP 93